Web     This Site

 | Home | My Account | Post Article | Upload Showcase | Download | Site Shortcuts | Feedback | Partner | About us | My Tokens |

 
  Home > Shortcuts >

 
Roll Design
Auto Form
Free Form
Mill Load
Temperature
Flow stress
Hi-T Data
General Data
Business
Software
Books
Articles
Domains
Consulting
Dictionary
Unit
Patents
Directory
Mill Diagnosis
Jobs

Showcase

Classified Listing
Product Profile
R&D/Tech Profile

Resource

- Metallurgy & Materials
- Metal Working
- IT & Automation
- Industry Review
- Metal Patents
- Research
- Metal Directory
- R&D Roadmaps
- Steel Mills
 
 



Shortcuts

For your convenience, we have prepared a list of short domain names to link to sub-sections of this site. Since the range of content of this site is broad, you may simply access the section you want using the following shortcut domain names:

Shortcut URL Section Initial URL
www.metaldata.com Data Bank www.metalpass.com/metalpass/databank.aspx
www.flowstress.com Flow Stress www.metalpass.com/flowstress
www.rollpass.com Roll Design, Roll Pass www.metalpass.com/rolldesign
www.metaldir.com Metal Directory www.metalpass.com/metaldir
www.metalbooks (Metal) Books www.metalpass.com/market/books.aspx

Satellite Sites

This website (metalpass.com) will soon be surrounded by about 200 satellite websites to greatly increase its rank and popularity. Nearly 100 satellite websites have been finished, while the remaining are on their way. The satellite sites are based on about 200 domain names Metal Pass LLC owns. Some examples are listed below:
 
URL Name Local Path
www.alloynetwork.com Alloy Network www.metalpass.com/alloynetwork
www.emetaltech.com Metal Tech www.metalpass.com/emetaltech
www.metal1.com Metal 1 www.metalpass.com/metal1
www.metalad.com Metal Advertisement www.metalpass.com/metalad
www.metalave.com Metal Avenue www.metalpass.com/metalave
www.metalavenue.com Metal Avenue www.metalpass.com/metalavenue
www.metalbiz.net Metal Biz www.metalpass.com/metalbiz
www.metalbiznet.com Metal Biz Net www.metalpass.com/metalbiznet
www.metalcae.com Metal CAE www.metalpass.com/metalcae
www.metalctr.com Metal Center www.metalpass.com/metalctr
www.metaldb.com Metal Database www.metalpass.com/metaldb
www.metalnets.com Metal Nets www.metalpass.com/metalnets
www.metalprod.com Metal Products www.metalpass.com/metalprod
www.metalrd.com Metal R&D www.metalpass.com/metalrd
www.MillCAD.com MillCAD www.metalpass.com/MillCAD
www.MillCAE.com MillCAE www.metalpass.com/MillCAE
www.millcim.com Mill CIM www.metalpass.com/millcim
www.millequip.com Metal Equipment www.metalpass.com/millequip
www.millmodel.com Mill Model www.metalpass.com/millmodel
www.steelmillnet.com Steel Mill Net www.metalpass.com/steelmillnet
www.yieldstress.com Yield Stress www.metalpass.com/yieldstress
www.SteelCIM.com Steel CIM www.metalpass.com/SteelCIM
www.steelctr.com Steel Center www.metalpass.com/steelctr
www.steeldir.com Steel Directory www.metalpass.com/steeldir
www.steelrd.com Steel R&D www.metalpass.com/steelrd
www.thecae.com The CAE www.metalpass.com/thecae
www.theFEM.com The FEM www.metalpass.com/theFEM
www.steelknowhow.com Steel Knowhow www.metalpass.com/steelknowhow
www.metalgrades.com Metal Grades www.metalpass.com/metalgrades
www.metaldictionary.com Metal Dictionary www.metalpass.com/metaldictionary
www.metalknowhow.com Metal Knowhow www.metalpass.com/metalknowhow
www.metalpublication.com Metal Publication www.metalpass.com/metalpublication
www.metalpublications.com Metal publications www.metalpass.com/metalpublications
www.MetalGermany.com Metal Germany www.metalpass.com/MetalGermany
www.metalglossary.com Metal glossary www.metalpass.com/metalglossary
www.metallurgynet.com Metallurgy Net www.metalpass.com/metallurgynet
www.metalmarketnet.com Metalmarketnet www.metalpass.com/metalmarketnet
www.metaltechnet.com Metal Technet www.metalpass.com/metaltechnet

 

 
    Recent Update
Metal Pass recent papers
-
 Metal Pass No. 1 Google ranks
- Metal Pass 108 mill projects
-
 Three-stage biz strategy
-
 Level 2 Model Issues
- Steel Mill resources
- More ...
    Roll Pass

 Design: AutoForm
    RD-OV
    DI-SQ
    BI-BX-SQ-OV-RD
    BI-BX-OV-RD

 Mill Load
    RD-OV
    OV-RD
    RD-OV-RD
    SQ-DI
    DI-SQ
    SQ-DI-SQ
    SQ-OV
    BX-BX
    General

 Design: FreeForm
    RD-OV
    DI-SQ

 
    Flow Stress Models
Fe-alloy Hot F2 F2F3 A B C
Cold F2 F2F3a - - -
Non-Fe Hot F2 - A B C
Cold F2 F2F3a - - -
 
    SELECTED
   108 Projects     Ranks
   Publication     Biz Tools
   Submission     Domains
 
    Series
Steel mill roll pass series
Mill automation & computer
FEM for steel rolling process
 

| Private Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | AdvertisePartnerInvestorSponsorlistings |  

Copyright: 2008 Metal Pass LLC. All rights reserved